Organisation

bentleyusers bestyrelse:

Formand

Carsten Ahm
info@bentleyuser.dk

 

 

Næstformand

Michael Jepsen
info@bentleyuser.dk

Sweco Danmark A/S
Granskoven 8
2600 Glostrup
Tlf.: 4348 6392
Fax: 4363 3522

Sekretær

Anette Persson
sekretaer@bentleyuser.dk

Campus Service Sund
Københavns Universitet
Tlf.: 9356 5941

 

 

Kasserer

Claus Johannessen
kasserer@bentleyuser.dk

PLH arkitekter
Dampfærgevej 10
2100 København Ø
Tlf.: 3543 0055
Fax: 3543 1055
 

Web/marketing

Michael Friis Ørsted
web@bentleyuser.dk

Copenhagen Airports
Lufthavnsboulevarden 6
Postbox 74
2770 Kastrup
Tlf.: 2916 0281
 

 
 
 

 

Bestyrelsens arbejdsopgaver og -fordeling

 

GEOspatial SIG:

Formand

Anders Sorgenfri Askholm
asj@le34.dk

LE34 Ballerup
Energivej 34
2750 Ballerup
Tlf.: 7733 2222
Fax: 7733 2299

 

Næstformand

Morten M. Sørensen
mmks@niras.dk

NIRAS A/S
Sortemosevej 19
3450 Allerød
Tlf.: 4810 4689
 

Bentley Plant SIG:

Formand

Kenn Boemann Hansen
kbh@niras.dk

NIRAS
Sortemosevej 19
3450 Allerød
Tlf.: 4810 4236
Fax: 4810 4300

 

Næstformand

Tanja Brusen
tvsc@cowi.dk

COWI A/S
Vestre Stationsvej 7
5000 Odense C
Tlf.: 5640 0000
Fax:

BIM SIG:

Formand

Mikkel Bennedbæk
mikkel.bennedbaek@atkinsglobal.com

Atkins
Arne Jacobsens Alle 17
2300 København S
Tlf.: 52519487
Fax:

 

Næstformand

Erik Skov Hansen
esh@vla.dk

Vilhelm Lauritzen AS 
Wildersgade 41,
1408 København K
Tlf.: 3520 8063
Fax:

Civil SIG:

Formand

Lene Westh
lew@ramboll.dk

Rambøll
Hannemanns Allé 53
DK-2300 København S
Tlf.: 5161 8382
 

 

Næstformand

Rasmus Fuglsang Jensen
rfj@vd.dk

Vejdirektoratet
Thomas Helsteds Vej 11
Postboks 529
8660 Skanderborg
Tlf.: 7244 2395

Sponsor

Stefan Sigvardsson
Stefan.Sigvardsson@bentley.com

Industry Sales Director Civil, Nordic - Baltics
Bentley Systems Sweden AB
Tlf.: +46 31 33 787 32

 
 

Data Management SIG:

Formand

Finn Mejding
finn.mejding@atkinsglobal.com

Atkins Danmark A/S
Arne Jacobsens Allé 17
2300 København S
Tlf.: 5251 9251
Fax: 5251 9001

 

Næstformand

Christian Joseph Jakobsen
CJJ@cowi.dk

COWI
Parallelvej 2
2800 Kongens Lyngby
Tlf.: 5640 2106
Fax: 5640 9999

MicroStation SIG:

Formand

Tine Lai Andersen
Lai@niras.dk

Niras
Sortemosevej 19
3450 Allerød
Tlf.: 6020 9730

 

Næstformand

Kenni Bach Andersen

Thomas Hansen
Thomas.hansen@bentley.com

Bentley Scandinavia
Gydevang 39-41,
3450 Allerød
Tlf.: 4541 2525
Fax: 4541 2526